ESPN Commentary
LOL...yuh nuh ear , a dem easiet group in history..lol.....HYPE !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Kissteeth ......T.K & Co explain to me again how dis is the easiest group the USA has ever been in again ?
Look man these ESPN commentators are paid to be biased , the independent ones Sanchez and Klinsman are humble in not trying to show up the PAID espn commentators.
If you look at the roster for Slovenia and Algeria its made up of guys who ply thier trade in the French & German leagues.
The USA still has a heavy MLS slant.....lets go USA ! You have the HYPE !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
BTW we cannot overlook the History of the Slavs and Algeria , any team from the former yugoslavia cannot be taken for granted and any team that beats a number of african power houses esp Egypt.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Good result for the HYPE , ALGERIA next .I hope Algeria draws or beats england.
GOOD WC so far.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Huh ..so easiest group the USA has ever been in wouldnt qualify as such ? Have you looked at the roster of these 2 teams , Algeria and Slovenia ? ask yourself where do most of them ply thier trade and who did they beat to get to the WC .
You think the USA would walk through the qualifying zone of Africa ?or England , to beat Egypt cannot be taken lightly to get here.
Anyway love di hype .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Any of them team look like any big big team to you. Slovenia show today that them ordinary and Algeria show that them ordinary. Likewise, the US is an ordinary team. The group still easier than their previous groups, like playing Italy and Ghana last world cup.
Furthermore Lalas same one say that it is not a given that the US will beat any of those teams.
Lalas a slowly change im tune and Lalas said I quote the easiest group the USA has ever played in a WC , not this WC , and I will take issue with it as Italy has an easier group in this WC .
Gwan twist ...I love di hype .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
nuh watch a just hype. Him a try sell something. People like him a try get the flag waivers involved- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
LOL! X you nuh easy at all.
Sometimes you fe look pon the evidence before forming an opinion still. I do not think much of Lalas but I don't see nothing unreasonable about that statement."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass