Paw, whey yuh get dem fraud yah from?

Henri cant even get a run?

Domenech doit s'en aller! putain!

il est vraiment con!

And watch Uruguay and Mexico pass the ball to each other when they meet... probably have less tha a shot on goal each. France will have to put in a bag gainst S.A. who will be playing for pride... I think it's Au revoir les bleus! a

Nuh surprise, di writing di deh pan di wall. Dem jus nevah look up to it from long long time

Unnuh know say France betta dan this. Unnuh know say man like Nasri and Karim Benzema shoulda inna di side and Henry shouldn't even know wha di bench look like. Dis ********************man Domenech frig up di ting. Dem fi kill him.

lol... yuh funny nuh rahs... one ting fi certain, winning at the world cup is more than a collection of stars... france a bug...

I just realized that the FFF had already contracted Laurent(?) for AFTER the WC... why the heck didn't they send Domenech packing long time... the French problem is/was Dumbenech. He had Ribery all at sea... I have to say the back line always looked suspect today...but let me not take anything from the Mexicanos, they deserved the win.

Congrats to them!

France doesn't have a collection of stars. they have couple stars, some overated support ballers and former stars currently over the hill.

you might be more accurate in your assessment... overpriced support ballers... over the hill stars... all make for ruks... bug...

Them should get Ireland to come play the last match...French Fried should not be there at all

yow, no hatin! annuh France fault why the ref allowed the goal.

Easy yuhself Pepe LePew..yuh side a eediat side...

Wha yu seh, the man can't give yu nuh chat till Diego decide fi send out Palermo.