Tappa dun long time... no body had to send him home he knew it was time to go, you could see him just going through the motions in the last few Premier League games he played and no way he would have gotten any contracts anywhere not even in the MLS
Let it go
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
is a jamaican ting... dont even get me started on the tappa hating and haters... our own people disrespected the legend under the guise of blooding youth when it was obvious we didn't have and still don't have a quality replacement... ungrateful wuss dan obeah...
Blooding youth. Ahh, the days of the 6-0 and over embarassments.
Anyone find out yet if Boxhill get charge for stealing the England tickets? Mi see Robbie Earle contract get cancel because hot gal get him tickets. maybe Boxhill did ask him to work out a ting for him and Marlon King end up taking the girl them out drinking. Nuh wonder Boxhill lock the man room door.
Anyhow, Tappa was clearly pushed out early. Even if they wanted to seh him wasn't what he once was, having him as a sub wouldn't hurt cause wi all know Mosiah baller can't run for more than 50 minutes.
is a jamaican ting... dont even get me started on the tappa hating and haters... our own people disrespected the legend under the guise of blooding youth when it was obvious we didn't have and still don't have a quality replacement... ungrateful wuss dan obeah...
"when it was obvious we didn't have and still don't have a quality replacement"
ummmm interesting quote!
What happen to baller like "Ball Jesus", "Princess' baller #1,2,3,4...", "Yankee man who get fight cause him a tourist # 1,2,3,4,...", "Mi baller from round di road, who get fight cause..." and the rest. Too much playmaking talent out deh, to not find somebody. Talent abounds! LOL