based on the fact that they play further down in S.Africa? Better start taking pictures.
Now this is a shock!
Is not dis team win the 5 tikles!
Spain is deserved Euro champs...not chopped liver.
The luck was not there. Yuh see the bomber that crashed against the post? It still a shake.
Switz lucky nuh ****************, but its a good think that fire light at Spain tail.
Did you see me trying to compare any players from different teams.. nuh you sey Tappa better than George Weah cause the Liberian never score no World Cup goal???Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
lazi, mi nah guh inna di rae rae... mi neva si da loss ya coming... despite the loss, spain play the better ball... from what i see, they will advance to the knock out round... in my opinion, they outclassed switzerland... they just could not score...
spain has played some attractive soccer... i've seen every game in this world cup... so far, germany looks the most organised and spain looks the most attractive... brazil is somewhere in between... this could all change going forward...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'