Now this is a shock!

based on the fact that they play further down in S.Africa? Better start taking pictures.

Steeeups

What score have to do with it?

You can lead a horse to water....di man serve up nuff goal on a platter.

INESTA is a DON. Brazil would tek him in a heartbeat.

Dont stifle yuh conscience, yuh know its true.

Is not dis team win the 5 tikles!

Spain is deserved Euro champs...not chopped liver.

The luck was not there. Yuh see the bomber that crashed against the post? It still a shake.

Switz lucky nuh ****************, but its a good think that fire light at Spain tail.

Did you see me trying to compare any players from different teams.. nuh you sey Tappa better than George Weah cause the Liberian never score no World Cup goal???

Spain going furda dan France.

France mud up! LoL
            France 1 Point after 1 game

Spain 0 Points after 1 game.

Boss ah nuh no luck ting dis; if so Brasil would be a very lucky team. Why you don't talk about how the swiz went in mesmermised their D then hit the upright? Ah wha yuh ah go say next week when suitcase a pack?

Mi know yuh nuh rate Tappa but he scored two goals at the highest level. Yuh tink Liberia with weah could leave Ja's group in 98?

Who him ah go play ova? Juan or Julio Caesar?

lazi, mi nah guh inna di rae rae... mi neva si da loss ya coming... despite the loss, spain play the better ball... from what i see, they will advance to the knock out round... in my opinion, they outclassed switzerland... they just could not score...

spain has played some attractive soccer... i've seen every game in this world cup... so far, germany looks the most organised and spain looks the most attractive... brazil is somewhere in between... this could all change going forward...

yuh dense bad!!!!

Tenk yuh sah. Suh mi see it to.

Argentina Campeon mi seh dough! LoL

Wait deh likkle...

Who rolling di better ball?