Now this is a shock!

• Now this is a shock!

Not even the football gods expected this.

YAAAAAAY! Whey di Spain Wagonist dem deh!!! Reveal Unnuh Self Now!!!
    HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH! I'm SOooooo Haaaapppyyyy!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
      YAAAAAAY! Whey di Spain Wagonist dem deh!!! Reveal Unnuh Self Now!!!
      HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH! I'm SOooooo Haaaapppyyyy!
      I expected them to win, I guess like me all the pundits forgot that the Swiss nuh give up goals suh easy.

Now the final everyone was looking for may be available in the round of 16. Brazil v Spain.

Fantasy League side get whey the duck get..........hehehe!!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Shock fi you. Dem nuh ready. How yuh fi use Euro cup fi judge ah side. Greece win dat to rhatid Is like venezuela wining the copa america with Brasil, arg et al present.

Nuh worry the Truth of football is here; tune in Sunday and leave the media hype alone.

Dem nuh ready ?

Spain play bettah ball dan Brazil.

Dem is the international version of Barcelona

Lets put it down to an off day shooting..

24 shots ?!
            12 Cornah ?!

sarry fi di next side..

Mi coulda watch Spain all day...

yuh like losers, don't?

What did Brasil do to you that you should insult them like that? Come on Spain is not in Brasil's class. Everytime Brasil ah set fi hole dem an put on ah beating is ah likkle side do di job. BTW is which WC Spain eva win? Cho

Dem nuh ready ?

Spain play bettah ball dan Brazil.

Dem is the international version of Barcelona

Lets put it down to an off day shooting..

24 shots ?!
                  12 Cornah ?!

sarry fi di next side..

Mi coulda watch Spain all day...
                  1 goal
                  0 goal

Shock fi you. Dem nuh ready. How yuh fi use Euro cup fi judge ah side. Greece win dat to rhatid Is like venezuela wining the copa america with Brasil, arg et al present.

Nuh worry the Truth of football is here; tune in Sunday and leave the media hype alone.
                    Jawge be fair bredren! Spain has been playing attacking and attractive football all along so to compare them to Greece is a joke.

You are asking Jawge to be fair and rationale...hmmmmm

Spain going furda dan France.

France mud up! LoL

Which Brazil midfielder played as well as Inesta?

Okay who on spain's team can be compared to the truth/King Binho? Take it even further man for man. Can spain play the beautiful game than Brasil? Give Brasil some respect; five titles isn't easy to come by (Granted if Zagallo and parreria had gven Binho game in 06 Brasil would be seeking a 7th title right now)

Oh really? How comes they could not score? One nil boss. Brasil always find a way to score furthermore this is the group stage. BTW which player on Brasil's team can you caompare Iniesta with? Must be juan or julio caesar.