Real talk senor Dunga: As I said given

• Real talk senor Dunga: As I said given

the current make p King Binho would be force to make creative plays from the middle. The second goal shhould have been dinho passing with binho/truth finishing. First goal was a beauty it shows that maicon understands the science of the new ball: Most goalies cheat but with the jubilani's velocity it's a different argunment.

Senor Dunga we need to se more of Nilmar this way the truth can operate as the tip of the spear.Second goal came because Melo was was subbed. If kaka is ijured, why play him? Fabiano and binho: the goals will come don't worry or hurry.

Dont rate Fabiano...but i like what I see of Nilmar!

the current make p King Binho would be force to make creative plays from the middle. The second goal shhould have been dinho passing with binho/truth finishing. First goal was a beauty it shows that maicon understands the science of the new ball: Most goalies cheat but with the jubilani's velocity it's a different argunment.

Senor Dunga we need to se more of Nilmar this way the truth can operate as the tip of the spear.Second goal came because Melo was was subbed. If kaka is ijured, why play him? Fabiano and binho: the goals will come don't worry or hurry.
      "maicon understands the science of the new ball"

Bull ... the youth looked for someone to cross the ball to and got lucky. Good goal still.

What a thing, Man City dump Elano and Robinho, how dem would feel if both go on to win the world cup?

"Bull ... the youth looked for someone to cross the ball to and got lucky. Good goal still."

WRONG!!! That was no accident. He deliberately kicked the ball with the outside of his foot. It was a peach of a goal. So far the number 1 of the competition.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That was no accident. He deliberately kicked the ball with the outside of his foot. It was a peach of a goal.
          This is true.

But it was still poor positioning on the part of the GK that allowed it to go into the goal.

We can differ on what he deliberately did. We will agree it was an 'ackee' of a goal.

Zepps I don't agree with you about the goalie. The goalie was anticipating a cross and was cheating. The pace and the idea of actually taking a shot from that position surprised him. That goal could have scored on the very best goalkeeper. All credit must go to Maicon.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Julie mango!

Quite suh sah, wicked piecah goal

talk di tings boss