Am I the only one who ah carry Africa to win 2010WC?
I like how Ivory Coast played today versus Portugal , if they can get a similar
result v Brazil they will go on to play Spain .
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
nope... i am carrying an african team... any african team before i switch to any other team... as of now ivory coast looks the best of the africans followed by ghana and south africa... of the non africans, germany looks the team to beat...
mi cudda neva put any other team above any african team inna dis wc2010... like most jamaicans mi is a brazil fan but dem affi tek a back seat to all african team now... ghana was my choice african team going in until essien got injured... afta dat is the field of african teams... ivory coast will beat brazil... memba mi did tell unuh...
I guess we all are thinking with our hearts... Ghana will be the only team to advance to the second round.
it is too early to give up on Ivory coast . As I said , if they get something
from Brazil they r likely to advance .
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Six games played by Africa at the continent's first World Cup, but just the one win.
Not the start Africa was hoping for, especially given the perceived advantages of playing at home. But putting things into context, only Tunisia avoided defeat in the opening round of matches in Germany - whereas three of the record six finalists did here.
Ghana are the sole victors and history is on their side. Ever since Morocco became the first Africans into the knock-out stages in 1986, the continent's first team to win at the World Cup has always gone the furthest.
i think the issue is, who yuh a carry, not who do you think will do well. and if that's the case, it's always about heart.
as me sai , mi ah carry Africa . Any of the 6 teams from 'africa'.
Probably forthcoming...
as me sai , mi ah carry Africa . Any of the 6 teams from 'africa'.
I just wanna make my claims on Africa i.e any of the 6 teams including
Ghana a Valid prediction . mi annuh waggonist .
1/8 x 100/1 =12.5 % chance
Probably forthcoming...
is still africa mi seh... and right now is ghana str8... mi feel even better knowing that mi original pick ghana is still inna de mix and doing africa proud, despite not having essien...
for this world cup, i will only support another team if all the african teams are eliminated and ghana still has all mi support... none nuh leff fi nuh odda team...
gwaan ghana...