Can we get some of the RBSC members.....

• Can we get some of the RBSC members.....

to go by Me's house and do a welfare check? I just want to make sure the man did not die of shock at the end of that first half yesterday when Italy went down 1-0. Anyone seen him since? It look like Me is in a dark room with him sack cloth and ashes to rhatid. Your boys escaped with that point yesterday iyah. - T.k.

Me is an Azzuri supporter?

How you mean? That's like asking if Big Shirley from What's Happening likes hamburgers! - T.K.

LOL. Like my side, I don't panic over those things. Paraguay had one chance and one goal. And we know it was a matter of time before Montolivo and Pepe start to penetrate the Paraguay defense.

With the Slovakia-New Zealand draw we still in good standing. As long as we beat up the Kiwis, I have no problem with how things are going. The defense looks nice and compact.

Ah bwoy,

Paraguay had TWO chances. That right side 18yrd box drive at the near post shoulda score, no question.

After saying that Italy was the far better side. Cameronesi is a vibesmaster! Great Fantasy league pick.

Paraguay does not have Sth American skill, and dont convince me. My bro was at the match and he said Italy looked GREAT live, so I dont write dem off yet.

Soup fi Italy qualify, but dem lack punch up front. Defense is very adept, but they will need more attack up front to win the Cup.
          Last edited by Willi; June 15, 2010, 10:07 AM.

Paraguay is simply the Italy of South America.
            Commentators have been so brainwashed to harp on this old business that they didn't realize that is only Cannavaro and Zambrotta were the only starters that have lost a step. Criscito, Marchisio, Montolivo, Gilardino, De Rossi , Pepe and Chielini are all 27 or younger.

i was at that match too...you speak true. i thought that italy needed to be more direct too many diagnal passes going away from the goal inthe final third.....they need to play wider and come inside rather than starting inside and making the run to the touch line or he gaol line...

cannavaro was BOSS

i was at that match too...you speak true. i thought that italy needed to be more direct too many diagnal passes going away from the goal inthe final third.....they need to play wider and come inside rather than starting inside and making the run to the touch line or he gaol line...

cannavaro was BOSS
                Yet these Western journalist, who are too lazy to do real work, jump on the bandwagon about the team showing their age, even though Cannavaro had a good game and most of the other players were in their mid 20s.