greetings from cape town

yes iyah! it was cold windy and rainy...the vibes in the stadium was NOICE!!!!

as for the vuvuzel a the noise thing is overrated i found the noise makes in germany to be more annoying. about the game...cannaaro is a DON and rocque santa cruz is a lazy bastard!!!!

the vibe around the cape town waterfront was ayoba (for the unitiated, this is the equivalent of IRIE in xhosa) nuff nuff vibes large screen tv at the waterfront nuff nuff nice retaurants serving ostrich kudu and other antelope....anyway gotta run

Just mind de criminal dem tek you Ostridge. LoL

I'm happy for you. I hope get to see the truth/Binho in the flesh.

Had to spoil it eeeeeh

enjoy yuself sah

if you have it bad enough the West Indies A side also lost -

Sass how yuh so wikkid and grudgeful????
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah... going to brasil/ivory coast next match...

that should be a good experience... ivory coast mi heart seh...