greetings from cape town

• greetings from cape town

bwoy di rain a drop tiddeh!! i am undeterred....paraguay italy this evening and i will be there at green point!

so far, cape town is a lovely place having a great time seeing a lot of non touristy areas hang out spots ..... FANTASTIC!

going into the city today for the vibes for the first time! does't help that south africa dismantle windies! sigh...dem know what pressure dem a put mi unda?!!

bwoy di rain a drop tiddeh!! i am undeterred....paraguay italy this evening and i will be there at green point!

so far, cape town is a lovely place having a great time seeing a lot of non touristy areas hang out spots ..... FANTASTIC!

going into the city today for the vibes for the first time! does't help that south africa dismantle windies! sigh...dem know what pressure dem a put mi unda?!!
    HA! Awesome Gamma!

Have fun breds and behave yourself! - T.k.

Nice! Have fun but please check in and give us updates on the vibes when you can.

What the? How the hell you get to be there? Weren't you in Germany? Life aint fair...

Ah gamma - have fun and stay safe. Bring me back one of those thingy that the people blowing, so I can annow the crap out of some people when they bother me!

Enjoy yuhself Missah Barrister and be safe!!!! Don't think that you being in SA will give you an excuse to come last in the fantasy league!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah,

My bro is there as well.

Expect an email from my Yankee friends in the BVI soon.

nuh mek nutten stop yuh... gwaan enjoy yuhself...

Have fun, and don't forget to wear earplugs!

Enjoy, boss!

Enjoy it and don't forget to send updates of the action from "on the ground"...

good going Gamma .
                        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                        Probably forthcoming...

Great! Tell us about your match experience! That rain looked cold!

I hear dat it was hailing!

yes iyah! it was cold windy and rainy...the vibes in the stadium was NOICE!!!!

as for the vuvuzel a the noise thing is overrated i found the noise makes in germany to be more annoying. about the game...cannaaro is a DON and rocque santa cruz is a lazy bastard!!!!

the vibe around the cape town waterfront was ayoba (for the unitiated, this is the equivalent of IRIE in xhosa) nuff nuff vibes large screen tv at the waterfront nuff nuff nice retaurants serving ostrich kudu and other antelope....anyway gotta run