Ooooh TK! I still think the US will not win a match.

I take it your assesment is based on the so called (fact ) that the USA is that much stronger ?

The only team stronger on paper is England and the only fact is they are 1 point in a group that in my opinion is not much difference in technical ability than the lesser 3 , one happens to have 3 points. I dont see the USA gettinng 3 points from any of thier equals, maybe you do .
    Well that would be part of the reason the other reason is that this is the weakest group the US has ever been in lol. Let's say that the US lost every single game in this World Cup it still would not change the fact that this is the easiest group the US has ever had in a WC. Whether they win or lose does not impact the quality of their group. In either case will see this friday when they take on slovenia and again when they take on Algeria whether they can take 3 points from their "equals". World Cup baby gotta love it! - T.K.

O.K my facts tell me its in a group with teams on its level excluding england , and thats just on paper.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

O.K my facts tell me its in a group with teams on its level excluding england , and thats just on paper.
        I don't think that's unreasonable X. I think both Slovenia and Algeria had the same positive reaction as the US did when the draw came out. All 3 of them I am sure looked at the group and said this a group we should be able to advance from. My point is simply that this is the easiest the group the US has ever had in world cup. Whether they advance from it or not we'll have to wait and see. I think unfortunately for Algeria by losing their first game they have essentially eliminated themselves so I think the game on fri. for the US against slovenia will go a long way in determining who comes out with England. - T.K.

Algeria might be eliminated as you say but lets not forgret thats the incentive to be a spoiler , playing with nothing to loose.

To me the 94 and 98 WC were easier groups for the USA,It seems everytime they play in a group from the Slavs they cannot get out of the group.

You remember the last WC USA vs Ghana I herad them sprout the same nonsense about How Ghana was a weak team...lolol....they dont factor in history but HYPE!........

Good T.V ratings , i had a yank friend say to me he has never seen this thing (WC) hyped up so much on T.V.

That says it all, I wish they would advance the Hype(USA) needs it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh really? The English are not to be underrated.

The USA will certainly qualify! Mi Spanish Bredrin warning all ah unno nuh fi tek dem light. Dem know by experience.

How yuh want yuh egg? Fried or scrambled?

If you back down neatly, it could be "over easy". LoL