• Senor Dunga certain questions have been

answered thus far. The ball is now in your court

Oh BTW advice to some teams (you know yourselves) don't get too comfortable as your stay in S.Africa is short lived; time to jet back home.

lalas juss talk the truth. anyway I won't touch certain topic. Klinsy do you feel like coaching the US? I know you were a talented player hence you have an eye for talent. Heart and mental fortitude can carry only so far to win the WC, you must have talent.

The US missed a huge opportunity here in SA.

answered thus far.
        Like, why no Ronaldinho?

The way the teams are playing Dunga may just get away with it. Standards have fallen; gifted players are hard to see these days (thanks to the robotic culture encouraged at the club level; which is obviously lower than the WC)
          Last edited by Jawge; June 13, 2010, 12:38 PM.

We'll see!

It's Senhor Dunga.

And as the forum's top Brazilian wannabe you shouldn't still be making these kinds of mistakes.

Not just Ronaldinho of AC Milan. Eyebrows were also raised at the omission of Pato (also of AC Milan), Diego (Juventus), Marcelo (Real Madrid) and Denilson (Arsenal). A lesser case could also be made for Anderson (Man Utd).
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Oh Thanks, but I'm hoping that you did get the main point of my argument though (seeing that you seem to thrive on things irrelevant)

Boss Pato is not ready to play for Brasil at the INT'l level. Diego is a luxury Dunga could not afford. Marcelo? well let's see who is playing above him now. Dinho yes he should have been there.

OK,

Just mekking sure that you see the Dinho omission as a travesty!

You always take magic with you. Never know when you need magic. You could be 10 mins away from being eleiminated and you can suck it up and introduce magic and the magic can do the unpredictable and extricate you from almost any dire straits! That is the POWER of magic. Dinho is magic.

Dunga is crazy. Him have 23 spots, surely there is room for a little magic in his life!