What's The Difference Between The Serbian

• What's The Difference Between The Serbian

handball and the Uruguayan handball? In my opinion if di ball lick yuh hand it's a handball...intent should not come into it..the Serbian didn't purposely handle the ball anyway...

the Serbian didn't purposely handle the ball anyway

Oh really?

So he purposely handled the ball in the penalty area with his eyes closed so that his team could lose right?

Penalty!
        ...he could have had his eyes closed or had no eyes! Penalty!

----------------

...and your inquiry could be put right alongside - So all those past penalties given were done because the players wanted to hand the opposing team a goal?

you don't know the rules of the game?

Did I say it wasn't a penalty?

Can you read?

not while my eyes are closed.

Did I say it wasn't a penalty?
                  ...you said the following...

...and my answer is still...

Penalty!
                  ...he could have had his eyes closed or had no eyes! Penalty!

----------------

...and your inquiry could be put right alongside - So all those past penalties given were done because the players wanted to hand the opposing team a goal?

Did I say it wasn't a penalty? Read the first post in the thread again...comprehension is lacking on this forum you know...