Capello sell out the game

• Capello sell out the game

Jamie Carragher retired. He should have stayed retired.
    Leggo Peter Crouch from the 60 minute as they were just kicking the ball over everybody head in the final 18 yards so why not have the talest man on the field?

Leggo James Milner.
    Robert Green over Camity and the youth who play fi Birmingham?

If James made one of his typical errors people would say is Fabio sell it out same way. Typical, overrated England squad with an immobile and tactically inefficient central midfield performance.

How about kicking the ball overhead and leaving out Crouch?

How about Carrigher?

England looks like one of the best so far. Lampard was disappointing and Rooney still not in full form.

The wingbacks are good, as is Gerrard. Hesky was useful too.

The wingback Johnson was exceptional. Nuff ratings.

England is useful.
        Last edited by Willi; June 12, 2010, 05:43 PM.

What about it. Crouch made no difference. They lost because of a goalkeeping error. That simple.

with 8 minutes to go you expected him to make a difference?

The ball was flying over everybody's head in the Box.

Is Capello kick it. The man simply made no difference.

How about Carrick in defensive midfield with Lampard and Gerrard playing in front of him. Capello missed the trick today.

how much difference can you make in 8 minutes? A football this not basketball.

good call

how much difference can you make in 8 minutes? A football this not basketball.
                      Crouch would not make any difference. Gooch can match him in the air and him slow.

Green sell out the man dem. Simple.

Did you see the one ball they went up for? him ang Gooch.

You nuh surprise me anyway after your years of banting of crouch.

None a the players on the field have a better scoring rate for England(none).

Lost?

The game draw.

Great. Keeper still sell out the game.

yeah that is obvious.