I'll take the win....Messi is a Don...

• I'll take the win....Messi is a Don...

..maybe a little too much finesse...

Hopefully he finds his touch as we go on!
    ...after all I need him as Argentina, Germany, Brazil and Spain...not in that order...are my big guns!

He has found his touch already....maybe not his finishing touch.
      Why must we have English commentators when Argentina is playing....can't get a good word out of them on Maradona...

oh yes! Messi has the touch. the Nigerian goalie is the player of the tournament so far!

Mi nuh rate Argentina. How Maradona fi a play old heediat Veron. Veron fi siddung pon beach side a live him retired life a tek centrum a day time.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
            Mi nuh rate Argentina. How Maradona fi a play old heediat Veron. Veron fi siddung pon beach side a live him retired life a tek centrum a day time.
            You rate France...enough said

Nuh worry yuhself zeen. It would be a huge surprise if da Argentina squad ya go past second round. All the hype surrounding dem and dem neva impressive. If Nigeria had better finishing, the result would've been different. A tru dem lack self belief like all other African and Caribbean teams.

Yeah whatever...when yuh can manage Uruguay come back come chat

Wait till S. Korea hold unnuh. U gwine cry foul, chicken and a ll duck.

What happened to Nigeria? Wasn't i supposed to wait till they held us?