Who ago help mi shine off the world cup trophy when...

• Who ago help mi shine off the world cup trophy when...

Di Great France Win It!!!

... damn ... spill mi drink!

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
      Di Great France Win It!!!
      They plan to travel to Brazil and steal the trophy? Is what dis fada? France isn't even going to get out of their group. - T.K.

Do you mean the cheating French Fried Frauds?

The only French people on the field at the championship match will be at half time when the French Army marches in and surrenders.

Paw yuh haffi warn a person when yuh put up a post like this. I generally read the forum in the mornings over a hot cup of coffee. Coffee stain nuh easy fe get out yuh know.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

ok, i will take ur ridicule now but who laugh last laugh best

Unnuh a tek in big side in action? wait till second half when we done dem off.

Seet deh! Di general has entered the building!

General nah help nutten. You coach a madman.

Steeeupps.
                    France a bug side. Eeediat manager.

Him must be never hear when the commentator say that France is outfitted like a Rolls Royce, but performing like a go-gart.

hey hey, nuh worry unnuh self, a only di fuss game. hopefully, that retard we call the coach will have some sense and start Malouda and Thierry The Great next match. Watch di Flight!