"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Lazie...you-a deal with knowings. The rest-a them just-a deal with guessings.
I recall you and I watched this youth developed on the bench while his father was coach.
sometimes I wonder if its a bad mine thing why some ites make some statements.
Dont wonder its a fact in some cases ask Zep aka almshouse !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Click on the link I provided. Then scroll down and read his Career statistics.
He was 25 years old by the time he arrived @ As monaco , which year he played in a WC again ?
Why are you moving the goalposts now? You claimed that Bradley has had a better club career than Roger Milla and that Milla rode the bench for over a decade in France.
You were wrong.
"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us." - Xavi
Mi nah guh beat dung di talent, but all mi know seh dem haffi prove di pedigree dis time around. Dis time nuh body nah guh tek dem light, dem haffi stan up an be counted pan di fiel of play. Suh wi wi si, how dem hangle di pressure of being inna di spotlight an not undah di radar.
I claimed that ? ........ talk about moving goal post it should be not knowing where the goal post are in your case , you need to ask yourself when Milla played and what league were these clubs in ? league 1 or 2 ?
The only thing I claimed is Bradley has a better club career than Milla @ 22 years old , Where was he playing when he achieved WC success?Bradley is an up and coming youth in a progressive league and club , is he coming from the same enviroment as Tappa or Milla ? will he develop into something better ?
The question now is does he derserve his place and will he justify it like Milla and Tappa ? I think not .
Kill me almshouse ! but then again it has nothing to do with his club career according to some .
So gracious ! Thanx while you are at it join the Fantasy league .
Put up or shut up.
I claimed that ? ........ talk about moving goal post it should be not knowing where the goal post are in your case , you need to ask yourself when Milla played and what league were these clubs in ? league 1 or 2 ?
The only thing I claimed is Bradley has a better club career than Milla @ 22 years old , Where was he playing when he achieved WC success?
And I originally stated that at 22 Mike Bradley has already had a better club career than Tappa ever had. That means his entire club career, which "peaked" in the English 4th division.
Everyone knows by now that Milla was a late bloomer.
"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us." - Xavi