Merry Christma to all

• Merry Christma to all

All forumites, wishing you and yours a wonderful, peaceful and holy Christmas.

While stuffing your faces dont forget the real reason for Christmas, sending me presents. No seriously, there might be a neighbour or a friend who may not have anyone or anything to celebrate.

Anyways I wish you and yours all the very best for the holiday season and even more successes and better jobs in the New Year.

RE: Merry Christma to all

Sickko (12/22/2006)All forumites, wishing you and yours a wonderful, peaceful and holy Christmas.

While stuffing your faces dont forget the real reason for Christmas, sending me presents. No seriously, there might be a neighbour or a friend who may not have anyone or anything to celebrate.

Anyways I wish you and yours all the very best for the holiday season and even more successes and better jobs in the New Year.
    Merry Christmas Appleseed!

Just make sure that you eat a slice of rum cake and drink a gallon of sorrel for me. If necessary you can dedicate a glass of rum punch as well. - T.K.

True dat. Merry Xmas to the masses. No T.K., Xmas nuh mean more porn.

Guess what? I will be in Uncle Sam country for the holidays. I leave for Philly tonite and me and my brother drive over the Boston tomororw to spend time with our mother.

I head back to Philly on Wednesday for a week of sleeping and just chilling.

Been drinking lots of sorrel though....

Lazie (12/22/2006)True dat. Merry Xmas to the masses. No T.K., Xmas nuh mean more porn.
          Damn....now I have to return myHairy Chicksmas DVD....don't ask...it's a fetish thing..... - T.K.

Sickko (12/22/2006)Guess what? I will be in Uncle Sam country for the holidays. I leave for Philly tonite and me and my brother drive over the Boston tomororw to spend time with our mother.

I head back to Philly on Wednesday for a week of sleeping and just chilling.

Been drinking lots of sorrel though....
            Sickko....yu mad! You are actually going to Boston for Christmas? There is no Christmas like Christmas in Jamaica period....I am not even a religous man myself but nothing.......andThe Rockmeans NOTHING.....beats the holidays in Jamaica man.....the vibes are just nice.....In either case enjoy homie....At least you can watch the Patriots lose in person....- T.K.

that or I can get to see my mother for the first time in two years????

Sickko (12/22/2006)that or I can get to see my mother for the first time in two years????
                Damn....well....just bitch slap me why don't you..... - T.K.

Thought I just did....

I just checked Weather Channel and they said Sunny and 50s for Sunday, which is the only day I plan to leave the house for any length of time, to go to church with the family.

Otherwise from that my only plan to leave the house is to go get the newspapers.

LOL!!!! Oh MY God....TK you are giving away more of your personality than you want to right there, says you are primal

Good, mi nuh want the job just pray fi mi win the Lotto.

Merry Xmas Sickko. I know we have been at it a few times in 06 and I hope you continue in the new year.

Good, mi nuh want the job just pray fi mi win the Lotto.

Merry Xmas Sickko. I know we have been at it a few times in 06 and I hope you continue in the new year.

Thanks 'Sass but we are bretherin still and if you come where I am beers on me...if you drink beer that is.

I did not want to put in that i hope to win some real money in the Lotto while I am up there but nuh tell nubaddy seen :P:P

Sickko (12/22/2006)LOL!!!! Oh MY God....TK you are giving away more of your personality than you want to right there, says you are primal
                              Haha.....I crack myself up to rhatid..... - T.K.