The US don't like Soccer....
'ow many will be cheering for MexTico?
oooook...let me see...uno, dos, tres, quatro, cinco...
Everytime you are provided the answer...yuh change de bloody question. Darn!!!
BTW: I will be cheering for Mexico.
I have predicted that MexTico will beat SA by 3-4 goals. In fact my FULL support is behind ALL CONACAF teams first!!!
waz-ze-madder-wid-yuh!!!?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Frank Defore(SP) a Boston NPR reporter put it the right way. "Americans don't know what they are missing out on the rest of the world and soccer, they really really don't know."- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Considering they have 3 other MAJOR sports, Football, Basketball and Baseball--in time Soccer will take it's rightful place.
Look how far the MLS have come in what? 15 'ears?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
The U.S. will have significant fan presence in South Africa. I'm not worried about it at all."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."