IS anyone aware which station will be showing

• IS anyone aware which station will be showing

the opening ceremony of the World Cup? I've checked my TV listing and all I'm seeing is the time for the first game.

Assuming that you live in he US I know Univision has it at 8:00amEST
    and Espn3(the former Espn360) also has it at 8 on Friday

Originally posted by Za View Post
      Assuming that you live in he US I know Univision has it at 8:00amEST
      and Espn3(the former Espn360) also has it at 8 on Friday
      Thanks! Look like a univision fi me. ESPN3 waan mi fi change mi cable provider .... nuhbody nuh tell me how fi spen my money.

Hey lazie ESPN3 is espn's former website espn360.com. So if you go to ESPN3.com you can watch the opening ceremonies. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          Hey lazie ESPN3 is espn's former website espn360.com. So if you go to ESPN3.com you can watch the opening ceremonies. - T.K.
          Yeah, but when I tried accessing it from home, I was told I needed to change my internet provider.

Really? Is what kind of internet provider you have? Carrier pigeon? Or yu still sending smoke signals? - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
              Really? Is what kind of internet provider you have? Carrier pigeon? Or yu still sending smoke signals? - T.K.
              Smoke signals ... nuh let out mi secret. I use cablevison and I've seen the message more than once.