Seems as if Bruce missed this one. Congrats to Mexico for tking the scalp of Italy by 2-1 today in Brussels.
MexTico beat Italy 2-1
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil GibranTags: None
A wonder if Mexico have anything left inna them tank? them play so many games leading up to the world cup.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Don't know if you saw my previous post on MexTico Tilla.
But them caan't say mi neveh didda warn dem 'bout MexTico.
They are excellent at ball management. Extremely stingy on defense.
MexTico plays well with and without the ball.
Recall i predict that they will give (host) South Africa 3-4 NIL.
(Never thought i could bring myself to sing MexTico praises)The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
I beg to differ HL; Mexico has played too many games and shown their hands completely. There is no surprise coming next week. Parreira has time to prepare. We now know that Blanco is their ace card.
That italian team needs Totti (if he can avoid injury) badly.
If i am not mistaken the BRAZILIAN SA coach was the coach of the MetroStars few years ago. He was pish!
The second oldest WC player--Blanco is MexTico's ace!!??? Commm'on King Jawge. You need to watch more CONCACAF football.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough