• Talk bout divine intervention. Jesus saves

Spain against South Korea.

Lets hope this trend (does/does not) continue next week.

What them say. Englan' gwine beat MY TEAM.

Lets hope this trend (does/does not) continue next week.

What them say. Englan' gwine beat MY TEAM.
      Well, seeing how they (England) struggled with Japan, the USA must feel confident going into that game.

Japan scored all 3 goals in the 2-1 England win as you well know.

Lots of English folk will end up getting a coronary thrombosis if Amerkah win.

chussss mi.

Pressure or sloppiness or both leads to own goals...

Jus make sure you have some 80mg aspirin come June 11th......( #6 on my list).

And yes pressure or sloppiness will result in own goal. True dat.

Well, seeing how they (England) struggled with Japan, the USA must feel confident going into that game.
              Respectfully disagree Lazie. What you have is the poor man's england vs the real england. What the US brings to the table is simply an inferior knock off of the things England does well. The real story of this group is the fight for 2nd place. Even though the US is favored to grab that last spot the truth is any of the remaining teams could take it. If you're Algeria and Slovenia are you not as happy as the US is with the draw? Roll of the dice I say. - T.K.

I do not see this US team winning even one game! If Oguchi "Guch" Onyewu plays goals against the USA 'lacka dirt'!

....just pace and agility aguh nyaan im! He has not recovered from his injury and long lay-off.

Hey...this game is all about the ball. At the highest levels (TOP OF THE WORLD) who gets to the ball first is key!

...sorry TK, a suh mi seit!

...an yuh dun kno mi luv aftah di Reggae Boyz a di USA den Brazil!