Boyz end year at No 57 in FIFA rankings

RE: Boyz end year at No 57 in FIFA rankings

you continue to boast about your lucky victory . you all had luck and referre on your side that goal keeper should have been off .

Mi nah boast 'bout nutten.....Beating Trinidad in anything is no kind of feat.....You guys can worry about the Carribbean....We Jamaicans....we will concern ourselves with the world.....- T.K.

T.K. (12/23/2006)Mi nah boast 'bout nutten.....Beating Trinidad in anything is no kind of feat.....You guys can worry about the Carribbean....We Jamaicans....we will concern ourselves with the world.....- T.K.
        Dem suffer from di small "ilant" man syndrome T.K.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

what eva yuh lucky bout duss out lucky concerned wha wold yuh tek ah deep breath after the victory

steeps

Nyam... What school did you attend in T&T again?

Aahhh bwooyyy!

pr

Peter R (12/23/2006)Nyam... What school did you attend in T&T again?

Aahhh bwooyyy!

pr
                He is a Fatima old boy.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran