At least some anti-USA football forumites....

• At least some anti-USA football forumites....

...have come out from hiding behind the trees with their predictions.

The others will keep hiding (with parts of their body exposed)--and come out only after any negative USA results.

The good thing is that I have a list of all the anti-USA football individuals on this forum. So I am waiting for them to fully expose themselves.

England will beat the US next week Saturday and then win the group....

one...one anti-usa supporter...bra ha ha ha!!!!

you were #6 on my list Sickko...

Thanks.

whey captain amercica sidekick did name again? black falcon or sup'm like suh?

As long as you nuh have me as #2

The others will keep hiding (with parts of their body exposed)--and come out only after any negative USA results.

The good thing is that I have a list of all the anti-USA football individuals on this forum. So I am waiting for them to fully expose themselves.

you seems to forget that kasey keller is why JA aint going to south
              africa , mi know you pledge allegiance to the american flag cause if
              USA r playing jamaica you and zeppo would be the only ones routing
              for USA , but HL ah nuh nutten . peace blessings and nuff love .
              Last edited by wbvs; June 1, 2010, 06:24 PM.
              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
              United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
              PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
              EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
              AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
              ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
              IN 2026.

das the spirit wbvs....

You are waaaay down on my anti-USA football list. But on the list you are:

well, you know where i stand when it comes to usa soccer. win, lose or draw, i wanted them to lose. badly!

Blah it's not anti-anything. It's people just making predictions. What is the forum for if not to make predictions. Once the games are played we can harass each other about our missed calls or brag about the one or two we got on the money. Sit back and enjoy the tournament and stop try cause trouble. - T.k.

I hope you do not put me among the anti-USA football group because I have no faith in the World Cup squad and its coach?

They are just lousy! ...but my eyes giude me to seeing their worth and that outweighs 'the heart' that wants them to do well.

I shall predict that they get just deserts...while quietly praying the gods favour them!

yuh have time!

LOL

heads you win...tails you win:

Leggo di list den nuh, curiousity kill di cat ebry time