Site administrators/leaders

• Site administrators/leaders

We have spoken about the possibility of the thread on courtney passing be made into a permanent link on this site where posters could visit and articles, postings by courtney could be placed, posters could make tributes etc, post pictures - to date nothing

Also the tribute at his funeral was to be enlarged and framed and presnted to his family - what a gwaan

if we cuss politicians everyday for inactivity , let us set an example by our actions.

I will make this a personal crusade until it is done

RE: Site administrators/leaders

Good talk!

talk ? - are you being sarcastic karl

if you are

i cant access the site to create a link - the leadership of the RBSC agreed to do the tribute

I can only remind - as I say it will be my personal crusade

Balla (12/20/2006)talk ? - are you being sarcastic karl

if you are

i cant access the site to create a link - the leadership of the RBSC agreed to do the tribute

I can only remind - as I say it will be my personal crusade
        Sarcastic?

You are joking? Right?

Sir:I am admitting that we have work to do and have so far fallen down on the job. It is my desire that we put things right! This is no joking matter!

ok boss - just seeking clarification

Was there a time limit for this task?

Nuh worry man. I have not forgotten.

excellent excuse