bring me ......a shrubbery!!!!!
Join the reggaeboyzsc WC 2010 fantasy league 14 days left !
here you go Almighty One........One Don.....Obi One Knobe......Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by X View PostHurry up and Join people we have 9 members in the league not enough for me to duss out !
http://worldfantasy.soccernet.espn.g...meinschaft.jsp
I am a fool.....nevermind X...found it. - - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
whats the xcuse you join 3 days late or early ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
11 sign up 10 man fi duss out and a ooman ...soory fi unnu it naah guh pretty !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
We have some late entries. Forumites join up!!! Gamma, the Almighty, has decided to grace us with his presence.
Me supposed to can get a good placing now.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Oh I am just a humble servant and not worthy me Lord!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
thank you....thank you.....thank you.....thank you.....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Gamma nuh fret !
ReggaeBoyzsc 2010 WC fantasy league !
Player Name Message Points
1. SpaiNetherlands Karlon Graham 0
1. the knights who say nii rickie davis 0
1. King **************** FC kyle wallace 0
1. Rabalac Lions Patrick Phillips 0
1. Rootical1536 Mike Chong 0
1. Victoria's Secret Patrick Simms 0
1. Harvey's Sidekick Jimmy Hunter 0
1. Big Side Robert Harvey 0
1. Valtin FC Robert Helps 0
1. Team Jangle * John Jarvis 0
1. Ro9 duppy conqueror 0
1. Firehouse Posse Melissa Stewart 0
1. Gamma Loves Freddy Adu FC Forumite TK 0
1. jumba's lions jumba lion 0
1. Andre Andre Fowles 0
1. Adoro Boys FC jose antonio reyes 0
* Captain
View all teams in this league
League chat
Your message: (255 characters max.)
< previous page | Messages 1 to 5 | next page > | Refresh
King **************** FC (06/10/10 03:12:28) Delete
Man can ave side name Victoria secret , bwoy mi a tell bout certain man ambition , dem mine deh pan victoria and har secret ...Boss a WC dis !
Victoria's Secret (06/10/10 02:54:33)
A suh the league big this year?
Team Jangle (06/09/10 14:43:36)
Ok we"re rolling now!!!! For some of you, join us here http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/forumdisplay.php?f=6 for more discussions.
the knights who say nii (06/08/10 12:45:45)
TK....eat my dust!!!
King **************** FC (06/07/10 23:50:25) Delete
It naah aguh pretty ...memba dat ! mi a tek it out pan all a unnuh whey push out Rafa , or who stand by an a laff!
League managementTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!