Whoooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeee...defeat a bun yu... Di part what sweet me is how unu crown Nhor champion b4 season done.... Yu tink seh ah joke ...Slurgie's Nightmare is for real brotha By di way, ah which numba yu come? 10th? Don' mine, next year soon come...I will try tek it easy on unu an' not do dis --> to you head top again
Join the reggaeboyzsc WC 2010 fantasy league 14 days left !
Di part wha sweet me, is when in drop 2 places above me with 40 points seperating us , one more week and im done...lol
Wutliss bwoy.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Poor X, you were a non-entity from day 3. I couldn't waste time looking behind me. That's a Loserfool's mentality to fret about who is trying to overtake him.
Paul - gwaan jump up and down. I stated from early out that this season was just a practice run - next season is the real deal.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by X View PostDifferent league its under WC then click fantasy ! We have a lady in the league so please watch unnu language.
lol
http://worldfantasy.soccernet.espn.g...app/start.jsp?No need to thank me forumites.
How yuh a guh ban di beating stick, the gauranteed stepping stone.
No sah , Gamma fi life.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostHow yuh a guh ban di beating stick, the gauranteed stepping stone.
No sah , Gamma fi life.No need to thank me forumites.
Welcome to the CAULDRON!!!! I hope your wit is sharp, your skin tough and your back broad like Lazie.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
All I can say is , it will be brutal !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Hurry up and Join people we have 9 members in the league not enough for me to duss out !
http://worldfantasy.soccernet.espn.g...meinschaft.jspTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Please jine the league Sir Gamma?????Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015