Both wingers, but different upbringing!

• Both wingers, but different upbringing!

<P class=big>Ryan Giggs feels Cristiano Ronaldo finds it hard to accept having quiet periods in games.<P nd="1">Ronaldo has enjoyed a fine start to the first half of the season and has played a key role in Manchester United topping the Premiership table.<P nd="2">Now in his fourth campaign at Old Trafford, the Portuguese winger is steadily maturing, with Giggs full of admiration for Ronaldo's talent.<P nd="3">But the experienced Welshman has pinpointed areas of Ronaldo's game that still require improvement before he becomes fully attuned to United's style of play.<P nd="4">"Cristiano can do things that no other player can do," said Giggs in an interview in the Manchester United Opus.<P nd="5">"Now he needs to learn how to play that position right because the way United play, as a winger you need to work hard and get into all the right positions.<P nd="6">"When I came into the team I used to sprint back to help the full-back, but that had been drilled into me from the youth team.

"Cristiano never grew up with that.<P nd="7">"It's hard for him, I think, because he wants the ball all the time.<P nd="8">"Sometimes, as a winger, you don't touch the ball for five minutes and you have to rely on others to give it to you - and that's hard for him."

RE: Both wingers, but different upbringing!

aah bwoy yet when I an I

drop certain reasonings, yuh hear say mi nuh know wha mi ah talk say.

RE: Both wingers, but different upbringing!

Such crap! The day Ronaldo starts doing that is the day he becomes less effective in an attacking role. Low di yute mek him do what he does best and what none of the other Manurites can do!