Who is the biggest PUNK or should I

• Who is the biggest PUNK or should I

say A S S Kisser in the EPL? Didier Drogba!!!

The boy score some wonderful goals I'll admit, but the image is stuck in my head of him dragging Geremi over to shake Mourinho's hand after Geremi score a freekick.

Him just remind of one of those "Me Teacher!!" classmates I had to put up with.

Pucker up Drogba as you're the EPL's A S S Kisser of the year.

RE: Who is the biggest PUNK or should I

he remind me of that Italian dude that played for New york Cosmos who would run to the CBS president who owned the team a bow when he scored.

Giorgio (cant spell his last name but it sounds like Kinalia), he used to score some beautiful goals.

Isnt he on TV now? I see him on some show cant recall which

Yeah Canaligi , he was involved with that champions series I belive, He is on Tv still dont like him . He thought he was better than Pele. He was however a big star in Italy before comming to MLS

"Chinaglia" to be more precise... most prolific scorer in the NASL. Played for Lazio and NY Cosmos.

pr

Lazie (12/20/2006)say A S S Kisser in the EPL? Didier Drogba!!!

The boy score some wonderful goals I'll admit, but the image is stuck in my head of him dragging Geremi over to shake Mourinho's hand after Geremi score a freekick.

Him just remind of one of those "Me Teacher!!" classmates I had to put up with.

Pucker up Drogba as you're the EPL's A S S Kisser of the year.

Brethren lift up your head - think something positive nuh

could it be that Mourinho gave the ok for Geremi to take the kick - you know not what was going on in the players head so to come here as if this is gospel

negativity plus butt kissing - try some postivity brethen - pureness of thoughts, cleanliness of heart divinity of spirit

Seems like anything associated with Chelsea right now ago bun yuh ****

Sorry Balla ... Lazie affi keep it real! Why Lampard or Terry didn't drag him over to Jose? Spin it how yuh want .... Lazie keep it real.

real is a creation of YOUR imagination , I cant answer your question but it could be something between the 2 africans and Jose

This PRESENT is too precious to waste that way - Drogba's and Lampard's wonder goals (I would hope you associate those with Chelsea) certainly didnt bun mi

Balla (12/20/2006)real is a creation of YOUR imagination , I cant answer your question but it could be something between the 2 africans and Jose
                      Ummm ... I noticed that word "could"it appears you're searching for possibilities .... I'm pointing to a fact that Mr. Kiss A S S drags Geremi over to Jose.

at least I am being fair WITHOUT THE FACT (without being privy to the thinking behind the celebration) you on the other hand didnt search for more than one possibility you just concluded WITHOUT THE FACT - typical

Balla (12/20/2006)at least I am being fair WITHOUT THE FACT (without being privy to the thinking behind the celebration) you on the other hand didnt search for more than one possibility you just concluded WITHOUT THE FACT - typical
                          Without fact? Dude .. yuh cannot be serious. Then you talk about being fair? Look back at the game Geremi scored the freekick.FACT !!!! Anybody with an ounce of objectivity will see that Dropba dragged Geremi over there.

I can bet if none of the players give Jose a Christmas gift ... Drogba gift already prepared.

Ok here is where you dont have the fact - THE REASON FOR THAT PARTICULAR CELEBRATION _ WHAT WAS IN THE MIND OF THE PLAYERS CONCERNED

think you can wrap around that

you called me dude?