Can you imagine a football coach a complain

• Can you imagine a football coach a complain

that the opposing coach left all the starters on the field to run up the score? Why people waste time watch these second tier sports with these overpaid brats is beyond me.

RE: Can you imagine a football coach a complain

Are you talking basketball?

basketball is not the only second tier sport. Every other sport, other than the Real football is a second tier sport. Unless you gonna tell me about third tier, fourth tier etc.

In America them do it inna football, soccer, basketball. I think it is more of a cultural thing not to embarrass the other team too much. In college if you have a team up by a big score you coach might tell you to ease off and if you don't the opposing coach may want to fight you.

Thats fine in high school and college. When you're being paid millions ... well if yuh cyaan tek the heat ... well.

alright in College? when I was in college playing against some big facey bwoy you think mi inna nuh ramping business?

Although it feel bad when we play against Freddy Butler, Tomlinson and Henry and some former Haitian National when they played fi a Jersey College.