Eto'o the 3rd player to win the UCL in consecutive seasons

• Eto'o the 3rd player to win the UCL in consecutive seasons

with different clubs? Really? What about Gerrard Pique? He won with MU, even though he didn't play in the final and won the Barca the following season.

Yeah really like you said he didnt play , Eto did !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yeah really like you said he didnt play , Eto did !
      ... they didn't say play and win, they simply said win and based on that Pique should be in that group.

O.K yuh into word play , Bruce a yuh leada ...lol ,

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh tink him easy!

Im or Bruce ..either case no.

O.K yuh into word play , Bruce a yuh leada ...lol ,
              Again, I deal with facts while you looking to grandstand. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gerard_Piqu%C3%A9#Honours.

Maybe you need to see it on the letter head...when they say won they mean play in the game even as a sub...normally they say the person won a medal while with the team, some thing to mark the difference between being on the squad for playing in the game

him still flyin him flag as the forum clown i see

Maybe you need to see it on the letter head...when they say won they mean play in the game even as a sub...normally they say the person won a medal while with the team, some thing to mark the difference between being on the squad for playing in the game
                    So Motta didn't win his medal yesterday? The fact is Pique won a UCL medal with MU then with Barca and that is a fact.

Of course he won the medal just like the two runners allowed to run in the first round of the relays will get their medals as well but I am sure you can understand the difference...no? or you still need to see the letter head?

"Of course he won the medal .." what so hard in giving the youth his due? He was the one that scored in the 1-1 tie with Roma for the team to top the table.