preoccupied with trivial stuff, its Bayern Munich v Inter Milan. My money is on Milito, Mourinho and Milan. What say you?
Champions League Final tomorrow. For those
Trivial?
Two excellent teams! Great match to watch and learn from.
Both these TEAMs have shown great technical and tactical skills as they marched to this final. Why would the players and the TEAMs sudden fall apart?
I am looking forward to a match that shall have the above and the TEAMs customary show of strength, excellent attacking and defensive modes...and individual players high level physical endurance.
Should be one of those matches no lover of 'the game' would want to miss!Last edited by Karl; May 21, 2010, 10:19 AM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Inter for meHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
it is the second half
milito scored earlier... score is still 1-0 inter... i am with you... inter is tough... although robben can be a pain for any defense...
bayern is weakenend without ribery...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postit is the second half
milito scored earlier... score is still 1-0 inter... i am with you... inter is tough... although robben can be a pain for any defense...
bayern is weakenend without ribery..."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Good win by the Special One.
Eto'o's move from Barcelona proved an excellent one. Successive Champions League winner's medal!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."