Champions League Final tomorrow. For those

• Champions League Final tomorrow. For those

preoccupied with trivial stuff, its Bayern Munich v Inter Milan. My money is on Milito, Mourinho and Milan. What say you?

Trivial?
    Two excellent teams! Great match to watch and learn from.

Both these TEAMs have shown great technical and tactical skills as they marched to this final. Why would the players and the TEAMs sudden fall apart?

I am looking forward to a match that shall have the above and the TEAMs customary show of strength, excellent attacking and defensive modes...and individual players high level physical endurance.

Should be one of those matches no lover of 'the game' would want to miss!
    Last edited by Karl; May 21, 2010, 10:19 AM.

Inter for me
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If they contain Robben, then Inter it is.

it is the second half

milito scored earlier... score is still 1-0 inter... i am with you... inter is tough... although robben can be a pain for any defense...

bayern is weakenend without ribery...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
            it is the second half

milito scored earlier... score is still 1-0 inter... i am with you... inter is tough... although robben can be a pain for any defense...

bayern is weakenend without ribery...
            Good chat!

what a r@ ss goal...
              milito again...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                what a r@ ss goal...
                milito again...

This youth has scored big goals for Inter all season.

Good yute!

It is crazy but the post-game is being caried on

FSC @ 5.00pm Eastern...

...and the replay starting at 8.00pm
                    Last edited by Karl; May 22, 2010, 04:40 PM.

Good win by the Special One.
                      Eto'o's move from Barcelona proved an excellent one. Successive Champions League winner's medal!