Bricky dont hide. Answer me straight

Name yuh side from now. No let me guess *yardman stock answer* Brazil?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
      lok at the strikeforce they have:

Messi
      Higuani
      Milito
      Aguerro
      Tevez

all coming off very good club seasons, scoring abag of goals. Now, lets see what Diego does with the team selection.
      The problem is how balanced is the team.

Extremely balanced. Lock up shop at the back, close marking in the middle & up front, mixture of sizes at forward. The Germany game is the blueprint gentlemen. Game over

Defense wins tourneys.

Fwds win matches.

That is my doubt for Argentina.

My back up plan is Brazil, Holland and Spain.

However, this WCup belongs to Sth America by right!

Defense wins tourneys.

Fwds win matches.

That is my doubt for Argentina.

My back up plan is Brazil, Holland and Spain.

However, this WCup belongs to Sth America by right!
            I am looking for Argentina to gel and create serious problems.

bwoy mi see Argentina deal wid Canada a certain way. Mi know Canada a nuh big side still, but Argentina look good. Watch out fi di yute weh dem call di maria

yuh juss waan si him run naked through Buenos Aires...