Are the Argies gonna win the Mundial in 2010???
Bricky dont hide. Answer me straight
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostLet me see. They have the best player ever coaching them and the current best player in the world striking for them...uhhhm...YES
"They have the best player ever coaching them"
Dude, did you say that with a straight face?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Willi View PostAre the Argies gonna win the Mundial in 2010???
Bolt backs Argentina for World Cup"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Well you know normally I blast you to heck with the Argiemania, but a crazy vibe is telling me that the albiceleste could well salir campeon! Fuss time mi a back dem. The only thing bout dem mi normally like is that dem tief George's colours! :-)
Mi sueno es: "Jugar en el Mundial, y salir Campeon"!...Diegito.
PS, Pele is by far the best ever...the Bolt of Ball.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostJust watched Milito dismantle Bayern didn't you. Watch di ride"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Me View PostMilito lucky if him even get a game. Maradona goodly start the penalty miss hattrick man before him start Milito. Unu hopes depend on Diego picking the right line for him nose.
Who is that Me?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Willi View PostWell you know normally I blast you to heck with the Argiemania, but a crazy vibe is telling me that the albiceleste could well salir campeon! Fuss time mi a back dem. The only thing bout dem mi normally like is that dem tief George's colours! :-)
Mi sueno es: "Jugar en el Mundial, y salir Campeon"!...Diegito.
PS, Pele is by far the best ever...the Bolt of Ball.
Messi
Higuani
Milito
Aguerro
Tevez
all coming off very good club seasons, scoring abag of goals. Now, lets see what Diego does with the team selection.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!