Bricky dont hide. Answer me straight

• Bricky dont hide. Answer me straight

Are the Argies gonna win the Mundial in 2010???

Let me see. They have the best player ever coaching them and the current best player in the world striking for them...uhhhm...YES

"They have the best player ever coaching them"

Dude, did you say that with a straight face?

Bricky dont hide. Answer me straight

Are the Argies gonna win the Mundial in 2010???
          Bolt hopes so:

Bolt backs Argentina for World Cup

Well you know normally I blast you to heck with the Argiemania, but a crazy vibe is telling me that the albiceleste could well salir campeon! Fuss time mi a back dem. The only thing bout dem mi normally like is that dem tief George's colours! :-)

Mi sueno es: "Jugar en el Mundial, y salir Campeon"!...Diegito.

PS, Pele is by far the best ever...the Bolt of Ball.

Just watched Milito dismantle Bayern didn't you. Watch di ride

Milito have Mourinho coaching Inter and Maradona coaching Argentina.

Milito lucky if him even get a game. Maradona goodly start the penalty miss hattrick man before him start Milito. Unu hopes depend on Diego picking the right line for him nose.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                    Milito lucky if him even get a game. Maradona goodly start the penalty miss hattrick man before him start Milito. Unu hopes depend on Diego picking the right line for him nose.
                    " penalty miss hattrick man"

Who is that Me?

watch the other DIEGO dismantle Argentina !!

Well you know normally I blast you to heck with the Argiemania, but a crazy vibe is telling me that the albiceleste could well salir campeon! Fuss time mi a back dem. The only thing bout dem mi normally like is that dem tief George's colours! :-)

Mi sueno es: "Jugar en el Mundial, y salir Campeon"!...Diegito.

PS, Pele is by far the best ever...the Bolt of Ball.
                        lok at the strikeforce they have:

Messi
                        Higuani
                        Milito
                        Aguerro
                        Tevez

all coming off very good club seasons, scoring abag of goals. Now, lets see what Diego does with the team selection.

Milito have Mourinho coaching Inter and Maradona coaching Argentina.
                          You will soon kiss the very ground king Diego walks on

Badmind yuh badmind mi big side

Palermo