WC Fantasy League anyone?

• WC Fantasy League anyone?

Ok folks, it's time to register and start thinking about your team. Please click on the link below and register your team under Reggaeboyzsc 2010 WC. Please note the motto of the league - "No Xcuse". Xcuse, please register early because I really don't want to hear your litany of complaints. Jawge, Zeppo, HL, Bricktop, I am sending out a special invitation to you all, because you guys are so "knowlegable" about the game. I want to TRY to match wits with you. You can also tell your friends about the league, but try to encourage them to visit us here to rib each other. Let's enjoy the beautiful game!!!!

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/world-cup/?cc=5901&ver=us
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

aahhhhmm.... mek ah si...

aahhhhhhmmmmmmm.........NO!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

aahhhhhhmmmmmmm.........NO!!!!
        BOX HIM YES!

Under no circumstances whatsoever is Gamma allowed to participate in the WC fantasy league! You are banned for life Gamma! FOR LIFE! - T.K.

as mi 3 y.o. would say...OK, FINE!!!!!!

i will have to console myself by watching a few games, LIVE....as the resident accentualizer would say!

Sorry Gamma but the further away you are from the fantasy league the better. South Africa is a good spot for you. Hopefully you stay there the entire month of june. Preferably in a hotel with no internet connection.

will you contribute to that there most worthy of causes?!!

Mi see 5 groups with reggae in the title....none wid reggaeboyzsc?

look again. here is the direct link

http://worldfantasy.soccernet.espn.g...meinschaft.jsp

Lawks me head a hurt me...........Drogba, Torres, Villa, Messi, Ronaldo, Xavi, Rooney, Sneider (sp), Malouda, Carvalho, Meletti, .............I'm like a kid in a candy store. Spend the time and familiarize yourselves with the rules. No Xcuses!!!!!

ReggaeBoyzsc 2010 WC

PlayerNameMessagePoints 1.Team Jangle * Jangle01.Ro9 duppy conqueror01.King **************** FC X01.Big Side Chippy01.Victoria's Secret 01.Firehouse Posse 0

People people Xcuse has signed up early this time around so let's see which one of his patented excuses he's going to use this round. Lazie, TK, Hortical, HL etc. you guys need to sign up and start reviewing your potential teams. This is going to be much harder than the premier league fantasy.

ReggaeBoyzsc 2010 WC

PlayerNameMessagePoints 1.Team Jangle * Jangle01.Ro9 duppy conqueror01.King **************** FC X01.Big Side Chippy01.Victoria's Secret 01.Firehouse Posse 0

People people Xcuse has signed up early this time around so let's see which one of his patented excuses he's going to use this round. Lazie, TK, Hortical, HL etc. you guys need to sign up and start reviewing your potential teams. This is going to be much harder than the premier league fantasy.
                          Huh? Lazie sign up long time!

what's the name of your team?

Victoria's Secret!