This just in! The new recruit!

• This just in! The new recruit!

RE: This just in! The new recruit!

Wait....which one of those is Freddy Adu? - T.K.

Freddy and Richardson is about the same age about 21....

No Sickko! Richardson is 22 and Adu is what .. 32? Whey Gamma deh? The US press say him is 17.

Lazie (12/18/2006)No Sickko! Richardson is 22 and Adu is what .. 32? Whey Gamma deh? The US press say him is 17.
          I will go one record and say that Freddy is actually two years younger then his stated age. He still hasn't hit puberty yet! Just wait till he grows! :P - T.K.

By the way, TK show me the evidence that Adu is not 17.:hehe:

Hortikal (12/18/2006)By the way, TK show me the evidence that Adu is not 17.:hehe:
              I cannot show you any evidence whatsoever sir. The thing is I saw Freddy when he was supposedly 9 and believe you me he was the biggest nine year old I had ever seen. Everyone knew back then that something was up but in the absence of hard proof there is not much you can do but play him up in age groups which is exactly what happened to him all through his youth playing days. In either case I have dropped this fraud as The Phenom and am on the look out for a new Phenom. When I find him I will let you guys know. - T.K.

That should be a poster for bi-racial children.

Scaly (12/18/2006)That should be a poster for bi-racial children.
                  LOL....yu nah lie to rhatid. Then again 70% of blacks in the western world are mix up mix up. And yes I pulled that 70% number out of my a$$. Just my obsevation. Or is that my perception? Or is it both? Mi nuh know.- T.K.

See another bi-racial Manurenited player yasso (see avatar)<HR><A name=98822067></A>

Paul Marin (12/18/2006)See another bi-racial Manurenited player yasso (see avatar)<HR><A name=98822067></A>
                      Paul Marin.....I am going to kill you. - T.K.

Kill? Nah man - is jus' a credit to fi yu team.

That is a riot! Bi-racial or bi-species?

Your thread should read as one of the following...:

a) This just in!The old recruit.

b) This just in! The old new recruit.

c) This just in! The has been recruit.

"b" is probably closest to the reality Fergie is looking for.:hehe:

pr