RE: Bora's assistant will be ....

There you go again

Have you met the brethren or spoken to him ?

You will form an opinion based on one statement or is it because it proposed killing of whites?

VIN BLAINE - now i have seen it all - not even harbour view job him can get to rathid

Balla (12/18/2006)There you go again

Have you met the brethren or spoken to him ?

You will form an opinion based on one statement or is it because it proposed killing of whites?
        I do not care to meet the man.

I guess I am to assume thatsince it is about killing white people you are okay with what he said?Thewishthat black scientists coming together to create a disease to kill only white people is anoble sentiment in your opinion? Pleae let a brother know.

If you think that a manwith such thoughsis worthy of being aface of Jamaica and Jamaicans to the footballing worldthat is your business. I for onewould never support a person like that in such a capacity.- T.K.

When and wheredid he say that T.K.? He must have been drunk.

Lazie (12/18/2006)When and wheredid he say that T.K.? He must have been drunk.
            Man this was like in the first half of the year. His exact words were "I wish black scientists would develop a disease that only killed white people." Needless to say I had to bitch slap the guy intonext week for such a post. At least he had the decency not to try and defend it. - T.K.

How the fornication did I miss that? There was no public outcry about it? Whey The human rights advocate Mosiah deh? .... tell me a joke T.K. a mek.

Ok you ignored my question and then asked some of your own - this must be a disease around here to rathid

now let me answer your questions

I at no time gave an opinion on the alledged statement - never said whether I was ok with it or not - you going off an a tangent here - another disease

Additionally I never said killing of anything was or is a noble sentiment - yow step correct or dont step at all

I dont know colour of harming anyone but I know of hundreds of youths that he has helped and is still helping

Lazie (12/18/2006)How the fornication did I miss that? There was no public outcry about it? Whey The human rights advocate Mosiah deh? .... tell me a joke T.K. a mek.
                  No sir no outcry whatsoever outside of my post. I think probably because he did not continue the train of thought why it never got played up but judging from Balla's reaction maybe they were all applauding quietly to themselves. I was expecting that maybe he would have come back a couple days later and just drop a sentence saying that he was sorry for posting it but nada. I wish I could say I was joking but sadly I am not. - T.K.

Balla (12/18/2006)Ok you ignored my question and then asked some of your own - this must be a disease around here to rathid

now let me answer your questions

I at no time gave an opinion on the alledged statement - never said whether I was ok with it or not - you going off an a tangent here - another disease

Additionally I never said killing of anything was or is a noble sentiment - yow step correct or dont step at all

I dont know colour of harming anyone but I know of hundreds of youths that he has helped and is still helping
                    I do not think Colla would harm anyone myself. Hopefully for the hundreds of young players he has come across he is a better role model than that one post would indicate. - T.K.

I know Colour well and I cant ever imagine he would ever say anything like that...Are you sure, it was not some one else who said it?? Or he made a post about it that he took from elsewhere???

He is a teacher at Titchfield, sciences I think.

Sickko (12/18/2006)I know Colour well and I cant ever imagine he would ever say anything like that...Are you sure, it was not some one else who said it?? Or he made a post about it that he took from elsewhere???

He is a teacher at Titchfield, sciences I think.
                        Yes I am 100% sure it was him. - T.K.

The other day someone was saying to me ( you dont know what its like to have someone throw **** on you while taking a corner kick in El Salvador or Mexico. I am not saying all our coaches has to have played at the highest level but in Tegat and cobras, Jazzbo's case we have not only bright coaches who have shown success but ex players who can help a youngster technically, tactically and psychologically. I would not hesitate to add Tegat to the staff . As a matter of fact jwage,, sickko start the campaing now..

dont think you can pay Jbarnes at this time. Again really Bora should pick his assistant if the jff want to groom someone go with a young ex baller who have shown something in the NPL or other program. Here is a name from left field Gerald Scott

I dont think it is reasonable to think he meant it. He seems like a really decent brother so I would say forget that and dont hold it against him.

TK why you suh lie!!!!

Ha ha ha, I just spoke to Colour, he remembers the post but he said you took him out of context, he was responding to a post and his response was tongue in cheek.

I asked him directly what he thought about that and he said no way he could ever mean that litterally or was serious...