I am beaming right now at my Gunners potential offseason aquisitions. The hot rumour is that Arsene Wenger's long shopping list is as follows...
Goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon is reportedly keen on joining the Gunners as Juventus failed to reach the Champions League. Other keepers that the Gunners are interested in 28yo Diego Lpez of Villareal, Joe Hart of Man. City, and Robert Green of West Ham. Any two would be better than our top two right now.
At Forward, Marouane Chamakh of Bordeaux has already signed for the Gunners and is said to can't wait to make it official on May 16th, other forwards who may become Gunners as early as this summer are Gianpaolo Pazzini of Sampdoria, and Luis Suarez of Ajax and Uruguay.
Bids are also being lined up for Shaun Wright-Phillips who fell in the pecking order after the arrival of Adam Johnson, and 22yo MF Kwadwo Asamoah of Udinese and Ghana...keeping my fingers crossed as his club just slapped a price tag of US$25m after Arsenal made their interest known. Wenger is trying to sign him before the World Cup as his price may increase afterwards!
Yikes!! Wenger is also in the market to solidify his defense by giving Vermaelen some help, so we may see one or more of these defenders according to hot rumours...23yo Leonardo Bonucci of Bari, Gary Cahill of Bolton, and 21yo Simon Kjaer of Palermo!!
I am really excited at these possibiliteis as I've been saying for the past two seasons that we need about six more players in these same positions! Maybe, just maybe Arsene Wenger monitor this site on the regular and he is finally listening to me...and maybe he need to hire me onto his staff to let him know what's up! I'll be glued to the world Cup but mi already cyaan wait fi di BPL next season!!!
Goalkeeper Gianluigi Buffon is reportedly keen on joining the Gunners as Juventus failed to reach the Champions League. Other keepers that the Gunners are interested in 28yo Diego Lpez of Villareal, Joe Hart of Man. City, and Robert Green of West Ham. Any two would be better than our top two right now.
At Forward, Marouane Chamakh of Bordeaux has already signed for the Gunners and is said to can't wait to make it official on May 16th, other forwards who may become Gunners as early as this summer are Gianpaolo Pazzini of Sampdoria, and Luis Suarez of Ajax and Uruguay.
Bids are also being lined up for Shaun Wright-Phillips who fell in the pecking order after the arrival of Adam Johnson, and 22yo MF Kwadwo Asamoah of Udinese and Ghana...keeping my fingers crossed as his club just slapped a price tag of US$25m after Arsenal made their interest known. Wenger is trying to sign him before the World Cup as his price may increase afterwards!
Yikes!! Wenger is also in the market to solidify his defense by giving Vermaelen some help, so we may see one or more of these defenders according to hot rumours...23yo Leonardo Bonucci of Bari, Gary Cahill of Bolton, and 21yo Simon Kjaer of Palermo!!
I am really excited at these possibiliteis as I've been saying for the past two seasons that we need about six more players in these same positions! Maybe, just maybe Arsene Wenger monitor this site on the regular and he is finally listening to me...and maybe he need to hire me onto his staff to let him know what's up! I'll be glued to the world Cup but mi already cyaan wait fi di BPL next season!!!