Arsenal came back from 0-2 down

• Arsenal came back from 0-2 down

todraw 2-2. Looking at Gamecast data, P'mouth was under seige. Sol Campbell must be smiling.

RE: Arsenal came back from 0-2 down

Lazie - do you have Setanta?It was on live today.It was a fantastic game and very disappointing result for the partisans - i.e. ME - who wanted to see the Arse lose. Even so, a draw wasn't bad from my perspective. Pompey were lucky to come out of that alive...but they really should have won. Going ahead 2-0 and letting the other team come back is a clear example of b-league ability. That is why I didn't mind them winning as they don't have what it takes to sustain their table position down the stretch...whereas the arse do.

RE: Arsenal came back from 0-2 down

Lazie (12/16/2006)todraw 2-2. Looking at Gamecast data, P'mouth was under seige. Sol Campbell must be smiling.
      Is long time mi did tell you, Me and the great Courtney seh dat Sol Campbell is GOAT! Look what happened when Arsenal let him go? They started suckingASAP.You guys don't have to thank me. Just knowing I was 100% correct is thanks enough. - T.K.