I have now been given permission to break my vow of silence.

I only deal with World Cups and Euros. When unuh set up the league, mek mi know. Haven't lost one yet!
    Go weh! Yu is di one dat run dem mout' more dan anybody durin' the season...come man, tek u licks like Jangle (him still don't give me a "decent response"...brute!)

I still don't have the time to respond properly to your post, but in the mean time I have your picture pasted to my dart board.

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Photo response (from your granny): http://kenoath.files.wordpress.com/2...gry-granny.jpg

Sound like some gyal clownism a gwaan enuh

hehehe.............lol!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015