I have now been given permission to break my vow of silence.

• I have now been given permission to break my vow of silence.

Fellow forumites, I have kept my mouth shut for the past 6 months as my wife challenged me that I could not post on this board through the end of the season...thank god she neva seh "till after world cup". Okay - much to catch up on:

1. Harbor Sharks -- Jangle, Twan, lowly Gamma, X, Shoala, TK and the rest of the Habour Sharks posse...all I can seh is "in the end, it wasn't even close". Di man dem even crown Nhor Burgundy’s XI champions three weeks ago. What a laff. Slurgie's Nightmare won running away, 56 points ahead of Chelsea Lions in second place and a whopping 167 points ahead of Jangle United, the team whose manager excitedly proclaimed at the beginning of the season - ”I have only one intention - to beat YOU". Poor Jangle, in the end, it was men against boys. X – well done. If Jangle neva tief you, you woulda beat him. Don’ mine. Next year soon come. Anyway, just to put this victory in perspective, unu need to realize that I have been managing not only my illustrious Slurgie’s Nightmare club, but also dealing with a new job, nuff woman, wife, pickney, new house, travel, other business and my fiery relationship with Rihanna. More about that later.

2. Chelsea – as I said at the beginning of the season, the title was Chelski’s to lose. Lazie neva believe me, but I was right. Chelski had only one fear - losing Lampard. In the end , they were the rightful winners, but it is a disgrace at this level for any team to lose 7-0; Chelsea doled that and more out 3 times this year. Unbelievable. It should mean automatic relegation if you get 6-0.

3. Manchester United – if they replace Berbatov and get a proper goal scoring midfielder, they will beat Chelski next year. Unfortunately, 2010-2011 will be either Manure or Chelscum – AGAIN!! But it all depends on the summer signings.

4. Liverpool – Rafa has to go. Owners have to go. My support continues, even though we’re destined to be “another Leeds” at this rate.

5. FA Cup – headed to see Portsmouth SPANK Chelscum in London on Saturday.

6. World Cup – headed to Jo’burg from June 17 – June 24; seeing USA v. Slovenia, Ghana v. Germany and Spain v. Honduras and hopefully Brazil v. Ivory Coast. I will be wearing my Jamaica jersey. Who else is going to SA?

7. Work – my job has changed. I have zero time now working easy 14 hours a day and traveling 4 days a week. Very tough on my time, so my posts will definitely not be where I’d like it to be. This is distressing, as putting Jangle in his place is something I've missed.

8. Rihanna – we are still an item but she is very upset with me because last night, she came over and found me "entertaining" Selita Ebanks (http://ddotmcfly.files.wordpress.com...-ebanks-41.jpg) with a celebratory drink at my yard. I don' think she too vex, except that I think it a bun' her true me tell her fi come eena di bedroom wid di two a wi. But cho…if she think that was something to get vex ova’, she should seen me the other day with Beyonce an' her frien' from Destiny's Chile.

Well gents, that’s it. Good luck with your World Cup predictions. I will make mine after the line ups are announced. And Jangle, sorry fi di batta bruisin!!! I know that you are going to have to have a VERY BUSY transfer season.

Respec’

PM

good fi see you Mr. Marin. Nuff words of wisdom right there. You may have fi endure Rafa fi one more year as his salary is too big.

Lazie still nuh belief Berbie underperformed.

Hope you enjoy the match. Take time with the new job sah.

will be at ghana germany and brasil ivory coast too....link me off line so we can link in joburg.

I will be there in Joburg too, Paul. Would be good to link up again. I think you owe me a beer or two! But as a fellow YNWAer, I will let you buy me only one!

will be at ghana germany and brasil ivory coast too....link me off line so we can link in joburg.
          Will do - where are you staying? I'm at the airport heading to San Fran now, have to get off line...let me know.

He he....when are you going to be there. Where are you staying? I am having a hard time finding a place to stay.

I'll be there from 19 June to 29 June. I'll be staying in Joburg and I believe I have my accommodations all squared away. I'll send you a message.

good fi see you Mr. Marin. Nuff words of wisdom right there. You may have fi endure Rafa fi one more year as his salary is too big.

Lazie still nuh belief Berbie underperformed.

Hope you enjoy the match. Take time with the new job sah.
                Thanks Sass...as for Rafa, I wish I had a severance package like him. Mess up on the job an' them still cyan sack u!! Now that's making it fi real...

I see you like skinny girls.

Each to his own.

Me soon tackle you. When I have some time to write you a decent response.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Damn? ...your #8? Damn?
                      What fantasy? Damn?

I have copied your number 6 to -

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...987#post226987

Ah so me roll

Me soon tackle you. When I have some time to write you a decent response.
                            "Decent response" WTF!!?? Are you for real??? Bredrin, tek yu beatin' an' si' dung...don' mine, new season soon start Wha' mek yu bredrin Lazie don' play? Frighten - don't it?

I only deal with World Cups and Euros. When unuh set up the league, mek mi know. Haven't lost one yet!