• Bricktop, memba dis banner?

Jangle, Sickko, whey unuh deh?

sickening Lazie...

Manchester City needs retooling.

Very interested to see the make-up of the team next season.

All considered...they have done well!!!

They would have done better to buy sensibly...even one decent defender or two.

Out of 10 how much would you rate their season..I say 3 at best..

Thanks lazie....yuk yuk

kiss teet

Man duppy laff HA-HA; woman duppy laff KEH-KEH-KENG-KEH!!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I would give them a 7/10.

If Man City had won all the games that drew during the mid season...they would be EPL champions.

Chusssss mi.

If Man City had won all the games that drew during the mid season...they would be EPL champions.

Chusssss mi.
                If Portsmouth had won the games they lost, they would be .... oh well.

Lazie...'ow you come suh.

Man City drew ~ 11 or 12 games.

Do the MATS Lazie.

'Ow you come suh Roots!!

Lazie...'ow you come suh.

Man City drew ~ 11 or 12 games.

Do the MATS Lazie.

'Ow you come suh Roots!!
                    Come how? Realistic?

Mosiah,could you please speeek to Lazie.

Thankx.

Chusssss mi.
                        Which Manchester team Lazie support again?