Bricktop, memba dis banner?
They would have done better to buy sensibly...even one decent defender or two.
Out of 10 how much would you rate their season..I say 3 at best..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Man duppy laff HA-HA; woman duppy laff KEH-KEH-KENG-KEH!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by HL View PostI would give them a 7/10.
If Man City had won all the games that drew during the mid season...they would be EPL champions.
Chusssss mi."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by HL View PostLazie...'ow you come suh.
Man City drew ~ 11 or 12 games.
Do the MATS Lazie.
'Ow you come suh Roots!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)