Porto v Chelsea
    Celtic v AC Milan
    PSV Eindhoven v Arsenal
    Lille v Manchester United
    Roma v Olympique Lyon
    Barcelona v Liverpool
    Real Madrid v Bayern Munich

Internazionale v Valencia

First legs to be played on February 20/21.
    Second legs to be played on March 6/7.

RE: Chanpions League Draw, Barca vs Pool, Chel$ki vs Porto

Whats even more interesting is that on the Saturday before the return games, Manu goes to play Livafool.

The good news is that Livafool will be a walk over match so we'll have no problem in the return leg. - T.K.

Walkover?? Nah sah!!! When EL-FC line up fi dat de gameunu ago see man like Ribery, Lucas Neiland Luca Toni a stare unu down...so...don't bet on dat!!! I just wish the Sheik wud hurry up and sign the rahtid paper dem before chrismus. :P

Yuh sound worried bredren! Imagine, The Empire a use an ordinary player like Fletcher fi beat Livafool? Then again, Manu's changing room is like Clark Kent going into a phone booth.

Lazie ... like a true Manurenited man you misread de play. I am not worried (you don't see seh the Sheik reserve park fihim camel dem outsida Anfield a'ready) I am just anxious...like a little youth beforeChrismus. By the way...I guess you neva know seh Danny Agger middle name start with "K"...for "Kryptonite"

<SPAN id=_ctl1_ctlTopic_ctlPanelBar_ctlTopicsRepeater__c tl6_lblFullMessage>"Yuh sound worried bredren! Imagine, The Empire a use an ordinary player like Fletcher fi beat Livafool? Then again, Manu's changing room is like Clark Kent going into a phone booth.</SPAN> "

Mr. President you are a lyrical genius!!!! I am hereby making a formal request to use wantonly sir. That was a brilliant statement sir.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle - you are EASILY impressed. Typical of your type :P