4. Steven Peinar
    5. James Milner

Forwards/Strikers

1. Darrent Bent
    2. Didier Drogba
    3. Wayne Rooney
    4. Carlos Tevez
    5. Jermaine Defoe
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wha yuh smokin' Jangle? No Vidic? No Fabregas?

Good call. Take out Milner, drop peinar to #5 and put in Fabergas. Vidic season was too short for consideration.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i mean to seh...dat was a ************************ blow to the head with that there football!!!!

yuhseeit too???!!! I am still suffering from the injury.

Don't mean to hi-jack your thread Jangle...but Bradley should get Freidel out of retirement (from country).

Tim Howard is a very good Keeper...but Freidel is a great Keeper.

Aston Villa would be an ordinary team without Brad Freidel.

Freidel should at least be the US #2 keeper in June.

He should be your number 1 pick.

Indeed!!!