• Anybody see TK

Mi have fi worry bout him.

I have to check up on him every Monday.

The recession hit hard.

I mean the DC United recession. Them couldn't win a game if them play against Port Antonio Secondary to rahtid.

Mi have fi worry bout him.

I have to check up on him every Monday.

The recession hit hard.

I mean the DC United recession. Them couldn't win a game if them play against Port Antonio Secondary to rahtid.
    Yuh too kinda! Red Bulls beat DC ... suh T.K. gone inna hiding.

Lazie anybody can beat DC

DC record is 0-5. I doubt they even scored a goal all season.

You think Harbor View FC could beeet them now Assasin...?

Yuh know yuh nuh have no mannaz Sass. Yuh nuh have no respek feh Port Antonio Secondary.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

sorry them under 16 side. HL Habour View under 21 team can beat them on a good day.