What went wrong with Freddy Adu?

• What went wrong with Freddy Adu?

Inside Report: What went wrong with Freddy Adu?

Freddy Adu was once the future of U.S. soccer, now it is 'extremely unlikely' that he will make the 2010 World Cup roster, says SI.com's Grant Wahl. Wahl explains what happened to Freddy's career and if improvement is possible.

him age catch up wid him .... a good18 year old is going to stand out against 12 - 15 year olds

Yuh a talk bout Freddy nuh ready , Altidore will soon see the door.

Wutliss bway dem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi expect better things from altidore

a good18 year old is going to stand out against 12 - 15 year olds
          I suppose that's why he was dwarfed by every other player on the field in those games for the U.S. youth teams.

duh?! him short that is how he managed to get away with it! is he any or much taller these days?

Very scientific analysis. Congrats.

Wrong choice him mek, shouldah guh a Europe guh develope when him did have a chance

mazeltov! i responded in kind to your own scientific observation....

Nice to see you've provided just as much evidence to support your claim as you did when you claimed Balotelli was racially abused by Inter supporters.

and he did. if my own fans call my opponent nig ger, they're calling me nig ger too. what's so hard to understand?

peurile....

and he did. if my own fans call my opponent nig ger, they're calling me nig ger too. what's so hard to understand?
                          No, after making a weaselly apology for having made a bogus claim ("and yes ok sorry...") he stated it was his opinion.

And as we see again in this thread, he's once again trying to present his opinions as facts, without any evidence to back them up.

peurile....
                            Try this:

http://www.spellcheck.net/

as the man said what is so hard to understand?!!! some comfort must be taken in the fact that balotelli is a monkey, but he's our monkey?!!

i don't necessarily understand the thinking but i've come to expect it!

let me commit this to memory just so i can recognise scientific analysis when it is at work I suppose that's why he was dwarfed by every other player on the field in those games for the U.S. youth teams